Maine Association for Community Service Providers Maine Association for Community Service Providers

Managing Director:
Mary Lou Dyer, Esquire
P.O. Box 149
Hallowell, Maine 04347
Phone/Fax:  207-623-5005
Mobile:  207-446-2604
Email: mldyermacsp@msn.com
Website: www.meacsp.com

Lobbyist Associate:
Charlene Kinnelly
Phone:  207-582-2017
Mobile:  207-592-7992
Email: cpkinn@aol.com

Leadership for 2014 – 2015

President:
Heidi Mansir
Uplift, Inc.
25 Winter Street
P.O. Box 1106, Gardiner, ME 04345
207-582-8021
Email: heidi.mansir@Upliftmaine.org
Website: www.upliftmaine.org

Vice-President:Todd Goodwin
Community Partners, Inc.
P.O. Box 363
443 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005
207-82-7113
Email: tgoodwin@cpime.org
Website: www.cpime.org

Treasurer:
Andrew Taranko
Living Innovations
238 North Street
Saco, ME 04072
207-282-3311
Email: ataranko@livinginnovations.com
Website: www.livinginnovations.com

Secretary:
Sue J. Murphy
Spurwink Services
1 Karen Drive
Westbrook, ME 04092
207-797-2512
Email: smurphy@spurwink.org
Website: www.spurwink.org

Immediate Past – President:
Neal Meltzer
Waban, Inc.
5 Dunaway Drive
Sanford,  ME 04073
207-564-2464
Email: nmeltzer@waban.org
Website: www.waban.org

MACSP Provider Organizations:

Affinity, Inc.
Dan Chaimowitz, Executive Director
400 Riverside Street, Suite A1
Portland, ME 04103
207-747-1651(phone)
207-747-4745 (fax)
Email: dan@affinitymaine.org
Website: www.affinitymaine.org

Alternative Services Northeast, Inc.
Marcia Turcotte
1567 Lisbon Street, Suite #2
Lewiston, ME 04240
207-777-1107(phone)
207-777-1605 (fax)
Email: mturcotte@asi-ne.org
Website: www.asi-ne.org

Amicus
Heidi Godsoe
P.O. Box 2489 (04402-2489)
96 Thirteenth Street
Bangor, ME 04401
207-941-2892
Email: hgodsoe@amicusgroup.org

Broadreach Family and Community Services
Kate Quinn-Finlay
5 Stephenson Lane
Belfast, ME 04915
207-338-2200
Website: www.broadreachmaine.org

CAFÉ, Inc.
Steve Snow
90 Bridge Street, Suite 365
Westbrook, ME 04092
207-510-6060
Email: snow@cafeinc.org
Website:www.cafeinc.org

CASA, Inc.
Anne Walp
P.O. Box 150
Westbrook, ME 04908
207-879-6165
Email: awalp@casamaine.org
Leo Bouchard
207-883-6333
Email: lbouchard@casamaine.org
Website: www.casamaine.org

Central Aroostook Association
Stephen D. Richard
P.O. Box 1245
Presque Isle, ME 04769-1245
207-764-0134
Email: srichard@ainop.com
Website: www.caarc.com

Charlotte White Center
Richard M. Brown, Chief Executive Officer
572 Bangor Road
Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04226
207-564-2464
Email: rbrown@charlottewhite.org
Website: www.charlottewhitecenter.com

Meg Dexter
Senior Program Director
572 Bangor Road, Dover-Foxcroft, ME 04226
207-564-2464
Email: meg.dexter@charlottewhite.org
Website: www.charlottewhitecenter.com

Children’s Center: Early Intervention and Family Support
Jeff Johnson
1 Alden Avenue
Augusta, ME 04330
207-626-3497
Email: jjohnson@childrenscenteraugusta.com
Website: www.childrenscenteraugusta.com

Children’s Odyssey
Laura Glover
P.O. Box 6038
Falmouth, ME 04105
207-878-8868
207-878-8810(fax)
Email: childrens.odyssey@myfairpoint.net
Website: www.childrensodyssey.org

Coastal Opportunities
Joseph Curll
P.O. Box 637
Camden, ME 04843-0637
207-236-6008
Email: jcurll@coastalopportunities.org
Website: www.coastalopportunities.org

Commonsense Housing
Marie A. Brissette
15 Riverside Drive
Eddington, ME 04428
207-989-2719
Email: mariebrissette@roadrunner.com

Community Living Association
Robert Moran
45 School Street
Houlton, ME 04730
207-532-9446 ext. 15
Email: rmoran@cla-maine.org
Website: www.cla-maine.org

Community Partners, Inc.
Todd Goodwin
P.O. Box 363
443 Main Street
Biddeford, ME 04005
207-282-7113
Email: tgoodwin@cpime.org
Website: www.cpime.org

Creative Innovations, Inc.
Ronalda Lowell
275 Bryant Road
Buckfield, ME 04220
207-320-3232
207-336-2552 (fax)
Email: rlowell@c-innovations.com
Website: c-innovations.com

Creative Work Systems
Jeff Katz, Interim Director
443 Congress Street
Portland, ME 04101
207-879-1140
Email: katz@creativeworksystems.com
Website: www.creativeworksystems.com

Danforth Habilitation Association
Lynette Young
P.O. Box 217
Danforth, ME 04424-0217
207-448-2327
Email: lyoung@pwless.net

Downeast Horizons
Anthony Zambrano
77 Union Street
Ellsworth, ME 04605
207-667-7464, ext. 18
Email: azambrano@dehi.org
Website: dehi.org

Easter Seals Maine
Gail Wilkerson
125 Presumpscot Street
Portland, ME 04103
207-828-0754
Email: gwilkerson@eastersealsme.org
Website: www.easterseals.com/maine/

Elmhurst Inc.
Alex Kautzman
400 Centre Street
Bath, ME 04530
207-443-9783
Email: alexkautzman@elmhurstmaine.com
Website: www.elmhurstmaine.com

Family Matters, Inc.
Edward E. McNaughton, President
P.O. Box 404,
Hallowell, ME 04347
207-622-5446

Edward L. McNaughton
Executive Director
Email: elmcn@roadrunner.com
Website: www.familiesmatterinc.org

Gallant Therapy Services, Inc.
Ryan Gallant
Marybeth Briggs
12 Spruce Street
Augusta, ME 0-0119
207-622-2322
Email: rgallant@gallanttherapyservices.com
Website: www.maineot.com

Good Neighbors, Inc.
Wayne Alexander
Seth Desjardins
P.O. Box 119
Bridgton, ME 04009-0119
207-647-8244
Email: wpa-gni@roadrunner.com
Website: www.goodneighborsinc.com

Goodwill Industries of NNE
Anna Eleanor Roosevelt
P.O. Box 8600
Portland, ME 04104-8600
207-774-6323
Email:  anna.eleanor.roosevelt@goodwillnne.org
Website: www.goodwillnne.org

Green Valley Association
Jennifer Walker, Executive Director
P.O. Box 127
Island Falls, ME 04747-0127
207-463-2156 (ext. 101)
Email: jwalker@gva-me.org
Website: www.gva-me.org

Group Home Foundation, Inc.
Salvatore Garozzo
P.O. Box 227
Belfast, ME 04915
207-338-2080
Email: sgarozzo@ghf-inc.org
Website: www.ghf-inc.org

Group Main Stream, Inc. (GMS)
Ann-Marie Mayberry, Executive Director
15 Saunders Way, Suite 500-G
Westbrook, ME 04098
207-523-5170
207-854-5170 (fax)
Email: ammayberry@gmsme.org
Website: www.gmsme.org

Hope Association
Catherine Johnson
85 Lincoln Avenue
Rumford, ME 04276
207-364-4561
Email: cj@hopeassociation.org
Website: http://www.hopeassociation.org

Independence Advocates of Maine, Inc. (formerly known as Treats Falls House, Inc.)
Catherine Robertson
P.O. Box 457
2 Hillside Road
Orono, ME 04473
207-866-3769 (ext. 11)
207-866-4982(fax)
Email: crobertson@iamsupports.org
Website: www.iamsupports.org

Independence Association, Inc.
Ray Nagel, Executive Director
87 Baribeau Drive
Brunswick, ME 04011-0642
207-725-4371
Email: rnagel@iaofmaine.org
Website: www.independenceassociation.org

KFI
Gail Fanjoy
1024 Central Street, Suite A
Millinocket, ME 04462
207-723-9466
Email: gfanjoy@kfimaine.org
Website: www.kfimaine.org

LEAP (Life Enrichment Advancing People), Inc.
Darryl Wood
313 Farmington Falls Road
Farmington, ME 0493
207-778-3443
Email: darryl@leapcommunity.org
Website: www.leapcommunity.org

Life Share Inc.
Jeri-Lynn Chambers
2 School Street
Waterville, ME 04903
207-692-2067
207-692-2061  (fax)
Email: jchambers@lifeshareinc.org
Website: www.lifeshareinc.org

Living Innovations
Neal Ouellett
47 Tide Mill Road
P.O.Box 781
Greenland, NH 03840
603-422-7308
Email: nealouett@livinginnovations.com
Website: www.livinginnovations.com

Andy Taranko
238 North Street
Saco, ME 04072
207-282-3311
Email: ataranko@livinginnovations.com
Website: www.livinginnovations.com

Lutheran Social Services
Zoe Sweet
Director of DD and Deaf Services
39 Mechanic Street, Suite 300
Westbrook, ME 04092
207-797-3935, x111
Email: zsweet@lssne.org
Website: www.lssne.org

Maine Speech Language Hearing Association
Colleen Nilan
317 Fern Street
Bangor, ME 04401
207-941-2850
Email: tinycusa@netscape.net
Website: www.mslha.org

Maine Vocational & Rehabilitation Associates, Inc.
Charles Galarraga
237 Oxford Street, Suite 25A
Portland, ME 04101
207-774-4248
Email: charlesgalarraga@gmail.com

Medical Care Development
Maureen Conley
11 Parkwoood Drive
Augusta, ME 04330
207-622-7566
Email: mconley@mcd.org
Website: www.mcd.org

MERT Enterprises, Inc.
Mary Rush
225 Bomare Rd.
PO Box 1234
Bangor, ME 04401
207-942-1574
Email: Mary.Rush@mertenterprises.org
Website: mertenterprises.org

Mobius, Inc.
Rebecca Emmons, MPH
310 Main Street
Damariscotta, ME 04543
207-563-3511
Email: remmons@mobiusinc.org
Website: www.mobiusinc.org

Momentum
Dennis Strout
1059 Meadow Road
Casco, ME 04015
207-627-2267
Email: strout@momentumme.com
Website: www.momentumme.com

Morrison Center
Mark Ryder
P.O. Box 1539
60 Chamberlain Road
Scarborough, ME 04070-1539
207-883-6680
207-883-6695 (fax)
Email: mryder@morrison-maine.org
Website: morrison-maine.org

Northern Aroostook Alternatives, Inc.
Regan P. Cyr
267 Maine Street
Van Buren, ME 04785
207-868-5023
Email: rcnaainc@myfairpoint.net
Website: www.northernaroostookalternatives.com

Northern Maine General
Reynold Raymond, CEO
Michelle Raymond, Program Manager
P.O. Box 310
3388 Aroostook Road
Eagle Lake, ME 04739-0310
207-444-5152, ext. 245
Email: Reynold.raymond@nmgeneral.com
Email: Michelle.raymond@nmgeneral.com
Website: www.nmgeneral.com

OHI
Bonnie-Jean Brooks
25 Freedom Parkway
Hermon, ME 04401
207-605-1199
Email: bbrooks@ohimaine.org
Website: www.ohimaine.org

Pathways, Inc.
Bob Kennelly
589 Minot Avenue
Auburn, ME 04210
207-795-4085
Email: bobk@pathwaysmaine.com

Peregrine Corp.
Lori Sanville
Executive Director
1011 Forest Ave
Portland, ME 04013
207-879-0847
Email: lrogers@pslservices.org
Website: www.pslservices.org

Personal Onsite Development
Dianne L. Cote
P.O. Box 1507
Lewiston, ME 04241-1507
207-753-3221, Ext. 201
Email: pod.d.cote@podmaine.org
Website: www.podmaine.org

Port Resources, Inc.
Karen MacDonald
280 Gannett Drive, Building B
South Portland, ME 04106
207-828-0048
Email: kmacdonald@portresources.org
Website: www.portresources.org

Progress Center
Jennifer Putnam
35 Cottage Street
Norway, ME 04268-0068
207-743-8049 (ext.231)
Email: jenniferputnam@progresscentermaine.org
Website: www.progresscentermaine.org

PCS Family Homes
William Miro
P.O.Box 6830
Scarborough, ME 04070
207-883-2611
Email: PCSFamilyHomes@aol.com

Residential Resources of ME, Inc.
Bridget McCabe
51 US Rte One, Suite G
Scarborough, ME 04074
888-715-8086
Email:bmccabe@resresources.com
Website: www.resresources.com

SKILLS, Inc.
Thomas A. Davis
P.O. Box 65
St. Albans, ME 04971
207-938-4615
Email: tdavis@skillsinc.net
Website: www.skillsinc.net

Skills, Inc.
Pamela Erskine
P.O. Box 65
St. Albans, ME 04971
207-938-4615
Email: perskine@skillsinc.net
Website:www.skillsinc.net

Special Children’s Friends, Inc.
Linda Henderson
Special Children’s Friends
78 Union Street
Ellsworth, ME 04605
207-667-2430
Email: linda.henderson@specialchildrensfriends.org
Website: www.specialchildrensfriends.org

Spectrum Generations
Sandra LaBelle
One Weston Court
P.O.Box 2589
Augusta, ME 04330
207-620-1667
Email: slabelle@spectrumgenerations.org
Website: www.spectrumgenerations.org

Spurwink Services
Eric Meyer, President
899 Riverside Street
Portland, ME 04103
207-871-1200
Email: emeyer@spurwink.org
Website: www.spurwink.org

Judiann Smith, Vice President of Strategy & Government Relations
207.615.6253 (cell)
Email: jsmith@spurwink.org
Website: www.spurwink.org

St. John Valley Associates, Inc.
Megan Gendreau, Executive Director
291 Newberry Drive, Ste. 105
Madawaska, ME 04756
207-728-7197
207-728-7550 (fax)
Email: mgendreau@stjohnvalleyassociates.org

Sunrise Opportunities
Thomas Michaud
Kay Parker Building
66 Hadley Lake Road
P.O.Box 88
Machias, ME 04654
207-255-8596
207-255-6110 (fax)
Email: tmichaud@sun-rise.tv
Website: www.sunriseopportunities.org

Support Solutions
Terri Scott
124 Canal Street
Lewiston, ME 04240
207-795-0672
207-294-7458 (Saco Office)
Email: tscott@supportsolutions.org
Website: www.supportsolutions.org

Treats Falls House, Inc. (now known as Independence Advocates of Maine, Inc.)
Tri-County Mental Health/Social Learning Center
Cliff Winn
80 Strawberry Avenue
Lewiston, ME 04240
207-783-4672
207-783-4674 (fax)
Email: cwinn@tcmhs.org
Website: www.tcmhs.org

United Cerebral Palsy of Northeastern ME
Scott Tash, Interim Director
700 Mount Hope Avenue, Suite 320
Bangor, ME 04401
207-941-2952
Email: scott.tash@ucpofmaine.org
Website: www.ucp.org

Uplift, Inc.
Heidi Mansir
25 Winter Street
P.O. Box 1106
Gardiner, ME 04345
207-582-8021
Email: heidi.mansir@Upliftmaine.org
Website: www.upliftmaine.org

Waban Projects, Inc.
Neal Meltzer
5 Dunaway Drive
Sanford, ME 04073
207-324-7955
Email: nmeltzer@waban.org
Website: www.waban.org

Woodfords Family Services
Paul Nau
P.O. Box 1768
Portland, ME 04104-1768
207-878-9663
Email: pnau@woodfords.org
Website: www.woodfords.org

Work First, Inc.
Linda LaRue-Keniston
P.O. Box 86
Farmington, ME 04938-0086
207-778-3200
Email: lindalk@workfirstinc.org
Website: www.workfirstinc.org

Work Opportunities Unlimited
David Dwyer, Senior Vice President
175 Lancaster Street, Suite 216
Portland, ME 04101
Email: DDwyer@workopportunities.net
Website: www.workopportunities.net

Stephen A. Wood, President
114 Locust Street
Dover, NH 03820
Website: www.workopportunities.net

MACSP Associate Organizational Members:

Community Concepts
Korienne Low
Director of Transportation & Corporate Technology
P.O. Box 278
South Paris, ME 04281
207-890-2039
Email: klow@community-concepts.org
Website: www.community-concepts.org

Maine Speech Language Hearing Association
Sharon Peabody, President
P.O. Box 5
Danforth, ME 04424
207-448-2439
Email:  speabody@vcsvikings.org
Website: www.mslha.org

Medical Billing Network
Susan Allen, President
P.O.Box 136
Leeds, ME 04263
207-576-4021
Email: sallen@providerbillingnetwork.com
Website: www.mbnamaine.com

OPI/Strategic Talent Management, Inc.
Lori Boulay
32 Federal Street
Brunswick, ME 04011-1528
207-721-0772
Email: lboulay@strategictalentmanagment.com
Website: www.strategictalentmanagement.com

Saddleback Software, Inc.
Susan Allen, Partner
509 Bridgton Road
East Baldwin, ME 04024
207-787-2783
Email: sue@saddlebacksoftware.com
Website: www.Saddlebacksoftware.com

MACSP

Web Hosting Provided by Maine Hosting Solutions